Ninja Legends Ranks Guide

All the Ninja Legends Ranks, how the ranks work, some tips, their cost in coins and their boost when you swipe or splash your sword

ninja legends codes

Ninja Legends Ranks – How Ranks Work?

You start with the rank rookie, wich gives you a x1 boost (Ninjitsu). That means you have a x1 boost when to swipe or splash your sword.

You can improve the boost with a better sword (see the swords guide) or improving your rank

To Improve your rank you need coins, we will provide you the cost in coins of each rank:

If you need some coins or other free rewards, go to the codes list

Ninja Legends Ranks – Cost & Boost

These are all the ranks, their boost and also their cost (in coins)

Rookie to Elemental Legend

  • Rookie Rank: x1 coin boost (free)
  • Grasshopper Rank: x2 coin boost (but costs = 2M Coins)
  • Apprentice Rank: x4 coin boost (but costs = 150M Coins)
  • Samurai Rank: x6 coin boost (but costs = 11B Coins)
  • Assassin Rank: x9 coin boost (but costs = 850B Coins)
  • Shadow Rank: x12 coin boost (but costs = 63T Coins)
  • Ninja Rank: x15 coin boost (but costs = 475T Coins)
  • Master Ninja Rank: x20 coin boost (but costs = 3,5Qa Coins)
  • Sensei Rank: x25 coin boost (but costs = 26Qa Coins)
  • Master Sensei Rank: x38 coin boost (but costs = 200Qa Coins)
  • Ninja Legend Rank: x57 coin boost (but costs = 1,5Qi Coins)
  • Master of Shadows Rank: x100 coin boost (but costs = 250Qi Coins)
  • Immortal Assassin Rank: x175 coin boost (but costs = 2,5 Si Coins)
  • Eternity Hunter Rank: x280 coin boost (but costs = 925Si Coins)
  • Shadow Legend Rank: x400 coin boost (but costs = 250Sp Coins)
  • Dragon Warrior Rank: x600 coin boost (but costs = 15Oc Coins)
  • Dragon Master Rank: x850 coin boost (but costs = 350Oc Coins)
  • Chaos Sensei Rank: x1.2k coin boost (but costs = 5 N Coins)
  • Chaos Legend Rank: x1.5k coin boost (but costs = 60 N Coins)
  • Master of Elements Rank: x1.85k coin boost (but costs = 800 N Coins)
  • Elemental Legend Rank: x2.4k coin boost (but costs = 6 Dc Coins)

Ancient Battle Master to Infinity Legend

  • Ancient Battle Master Rank: x2.9k coin boost (but costs = 850 Dc Coins)
  • AncientBattle Legend Rank: x3.5k coin boost (but costs = 10Un Coins)
  • Legendary Shadow Duelist Rank: x5k coin boost (but costs = 350Un Coins)
  • Master Legends Assassin Rank: x7.5k coin boost (but costs = 7Duo Coins)
  • Mythic Shadowmaster Rank: x15k coin boost (but costs = 700Duo Coins)
  • Legendary Shadowmaster Rank: x25k coin boost (but costs = 26Tre Coins)
  • Awakened Scythemaster Rank: x40k coin boost (but costs = 2Qua Coins)
  • Awakened Scythe Legend Rank: x60k coin boost (but costs = 100Qua Coins)
  • Master Legend Zephyr Rank: x85k coin boost (but costs = 70Qui Coins)
  • Golden Sun Shuriken Master Rank: x150k coin boost (but costs = 700Qui Coins)
  • Golden Sun Shuriken Lengend Rank: x275k coin boost (but costs = 10SE Coins)
  • Dark Sun Samurai Legend Rank: x400k coin boost (but costs = 9.5SP Coins)
  • Dragon Evolution Form I Rank: x750 coin boost (but costs = 900SP Coins)
  • Dragon Evolution Form II Rank: x950 coin boost (but costs = 16,2OC Coins)
  • DragonEvolution Form III Rank: x1,2M coin boost (but costs = 187.2OC Coins)
  • Dragon Evolution Form IV Rank: x1,5M coin boost (but costs = 3.6NV Coins)
  • Dragon Evolution Form V Rank: x2M coin boost (but costs = 90NV Coins)
  • Cybernetic Electro Master Rank: x2,5M coin boost (but costs = 400NV Coins)
  • Cybernetic Electro Legend Rank: x3.2M coin boost (but costs = 48VIG Coins)
  • Shadow Chaos Assassin Rank: x4M coin boost (but costs = 6.4CE Coins)
  • Infinity Sensei Rank: x6,5M coin boost (but costs = 4.8TRV Coins)
  • Aeher Genesis Master Ninja Rank: x10M coin boost (but costs = 5.6SPZ Coins)
  • Master Legend Sensei Hunter Rank: x12M coin boost (but costs = 24CJX Coins)
  • Skystorm Series Samurai Legend Rank: x15M coin boost (but costs = 40VNU Coins)
  • Master Elemental Hero Rank: x20M coin boost (but costs = 5.6KVZ Coins)
  • Eclipse Series Soul Master Rank: x26M coin boost (but costs = 32JZW Coins)
  • Starstrike Master Sensei Rank: x34M coin boost (but costs = 4QZX Coins)
  • Evolved Series Master Nija Rank: x40M coin boost (but costs = 1.60HTZ Coins)
  • Dark Elements Guardian Rank: x48M coin boost (but costs = 480RXL Coins)
  • Elite Series Master Ninja Rank: x57M coin boost (but costs = 64XVC Coins)
  • Infinity Shadows Master Rank: x68M coin boost (but costs = 240XVC Coins)
  • Lightning Storm Sensei Rank: x80M coin boost (but costs = 4ZOL Coins)
  • Dark Elements Blademaster Rank: x100M coin boost (but costs = 240ZOL Coins)
  • Rising Shadow Eternal Ninja Rank: x120M coin boost (but costs = 40 LXS Coins)
  • Skyblade Ninja Master Rank: x250M coin boost (but costs = 4,8 YZXU Coins)
  • Shadow Storm Sensen Rank: x500M coin boost (but costs = 3,2 JXKZ Coins)

Ninja Legends Ranks – Unlocks


  • Eternal Boss (Portal) – Rank 6 – Shadow
  • Ancient Magma Boss (Portal) – Rank 11 – Ninja Legend
  • Pet Cloning Altar (Portal) – Rank 16 – Dragon Warrior
  • Altar of Elements (Portal) – Rank 20 – Master of Elements
  • Enchanted Island (Portal) – Rank 27 – Legendary Shadowmaster
  • Astral Island (Portal) – Rank 30 – Master Legend Zephyr
  • Mythical Island (Portal) – Rank 31 – Golden Sur Shuriken Master
  • Space Island (Portal) – Rank 32 – Golden Sur Shuriken Legend
  • Infinity Stats Dojo (Portal) – Rank 39 – Cybernetic Electro Master


  • 1st Wave of Elements (Lightning, Inferno, & Frost) – Rank 32 – Golden Sur Shuriken Legend
  • 2nd Wave of Elements (Shadow, Masterful & Electral)- Rank 38 – Dragon Evolution Form
  • Shadowfire Element – Rank 39 – Cybernetic Electro Master

What do you think?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

loomian legacy type effectiveness weakness

Island Life Codes – Roblox – October 2020

ninja legends pets guide

Ninja Legends Pets Guide